The Arc Howard County

Achieve with us.

Sign up for Email Updates



COE Collage

2017 Celebration of Excellence Awards 


Volunteer Appreciation Event

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

The Gathering Place, Clarksville

The Celebration of Excellence Awards is when we say “Thank You” to all those in the community who contribute to The Arc in ways that make a powerful impact on the lives of the individuals we serve.  We celebrate the self-advocates, businesses, professionals, educators, volunteers and other community members who help support The Arc in its mission of “achieving full community life for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities – one person at a time.”

Annual Meeting 7-7:30 pm

Reception 7:30-8 pm

Awards Program 8-9 pm


Refreshments will be served.

RSVP at by May 5, 2017

For more information, call Keyanna Turner at 410-730-0638, ext. 226 or email


Everyone deserves to live the fullest life they can. Of all the board’s achievements, that’s the one that makes me proudest.”

— Robert Vigorito, Former Board Member, The Arc of Howard County